I’m honored to earn the endorsement of so many conservative leaders here in HD 122. Current and former elected officials, community leaders, and some of the most respected groups across Texas are standing with me. Will you stand with me, too?

Hon. Hope Andrade,
Former Texas Secretary of State
Hon. Henry Bonilla,
Former Congressman
Hon. John Clamp,
Former San Antonio City Councilman
Philip Koovakada,
CEO St. Luke’s Baptist Hospital
Karen Newton,
National Federation of Republican Women
Hon. Rich Sena,
Boerne ISD Board Member
Hon. Emily Stroup,
Fair Oaks City Councilwoman
Hon. Deborah Trueman,
Hollywood Park City Councilwoman
Hon. Jeff Webster,
Former San Antonio City Councilman
Hon. Jeff Wentworth,
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3 and Former State Senator

National Rifle Association
Highest Candidate Rating (AQ)

Ernesto Ancira
April Ancira
Eddie Aldrete
Louis Barrios
Paul Basaldua
Ken Brown
Robby Brown
Craig Browning
Sam Dawson
Gene Dawson
Trey Dawson
Taylor Dawson
Lisa Fullerton
Jonathan Gurwitz
Katie Harvey
Mike Howard
Clay Jett
Bill Kaufman
Rob Killen
Blaine Lopez
Jason Nikkels
Chad McNair
Daniel Ortiz

Tara Snowden
Betty Sutherland
George Weron
Preston Woolfolk
Blake Yantis
David Zachry

More to come…

Sign up for campaign updates from Adam!

    Endorse AdamSign up for text messagesSign up for email updatesHost an eventVolunteer to block walkI'd like a yard sign